Page 1 of 4

European Journal of Business &

Social Sciences

Available at https://ejbss.org/

ISSN: 2235-767X

Volume 07 Issue 05

May 2019

Available online:https://ejbss.org/ P a g e | 1641

Using Of Created The Multimedia Resources For Pedagogical Education

Muhammadiyeva Feruza –Tashkent State Pedagogical University

Yusupova Gulchexra - Tashkent State Pedagogical University

Abstract: Article is devoted to questions of use of multimedia technologies at

creation of web-sites, pedagogical design.

Keywords: Web design teaching, web site, multimedia, AJAX technology, Flash

technology, animation, multimedia sources, audio data, representative system of

percepcion, kinesthetic, discrete.

The developing of socio-economic spheres of Uzbekistan depends on using

information and communication technologies widely and developing of

information process causes the quantity of quality and aspect of increasing. These

tasks were made by various tools. Most of these software consists of websites. It is

known that all over the world is covered by websites are cover and it give chance

to share information. Some people in the world are used to chat with each other

over the Internet. Nowadays, users like visiting the most interesting websites and

try creating own websites. Therefore, creating websites are required the most

popular web technologies. These technologies can be divided into several. Such as:

AJAX, ASP, PHP, FLASH and others.

AJAX is an asynchronous form of JavaScript and XML. AJAX is group of web

generation methods and is used in order to create interactive web applications. The

opportunities of some functions improve in creating the AJAX program expands

the functionality of a web application. For example, the user can access web page

without changing the background mode of the server in any place. XML is not

required technically. In addition, query should be synchronous on the server.

However, users prefer to use an asynchronous aspect of AJAX. Collaboration

realize on the standard web applications step-by-step. That is, the user clicks the

link and waits for the result. Because, the waiting page by user must be opened by

the computer. In this case, if the user is on the server computer, user wait for

loading the corresponding web page from folder in the disc.

If it is on another computer, then the server will wait for the installation to link to

the computer. But with AJAX, page-loaded java scripts manipulate data without

Page 2 of 4

European Journal of Business &

Social Sciences

Available at https://ejbss.org/

ISSN: 2235-767X

Volume 07 Issue 05

May 2019

Available online:https://ejbss.org/ P a g e | 1642

sending to the server (and not returning conversely). Changes in the page will be

realized by clicking link of visitor.

AJAX is used to create and modify information in HTML and CS combinations. It

is used in such ways that the web page responds in the background of large

numbers of servers in working in background mode. Therefore, it is important that

you do not have to put most tasks on the web page when the user asks for change.

AJAX makes pages quicker and easier for the user. That is, only certain parts of

the page can be updated or reinstalled independently of the rest of the page.

Flash is used to create an animation for your site. Sometimes creators need to learn

Flash and then apply for learning how to write good applications by using Flash

animation [3]. Because there are some shortcomings in using, which means that

Flash-graphics are used when scanning sites in search engines? Given this aspect,

using Flash technologies is not always a good result.

Flash animation is perfectly suited for the device. It also works best for all

browsers. Visitors Flash plugin site see it as how it is. Video is a great addition to

Flash. Because it does not require a separate plugin like Windows Media Player for

the video. It also fits well with Flash games and better browsers than AJAX. In

addition, vector graphics in Flash are beautiful. This allows the user to use the

original font.

Such advanced technologies are taught at the Pedagogical web-design courses for

students in higher education institutions. Using this knowledge and the capabilities

of the software, we will examine the example that can be used to create a variety of

multimedia sources related to teacher's pedagogical activities:

Stage 1. Based on the task, let's get acquainted with the process of creating an

animation in Flash, that is, the process of creating an animated object from one

coordinate to another coordinate. So, we will run the following sequences in

Flash:

A new workspace is created by issuing the File> New command;

- Press the left mouse button on the first layer of a single layer on the -mash field;

- Select the optional equipment to draw the mouse to the Toolbar;

Create an optional image with a mouse;

Put the mouse pointer over the frame and press the right mouse button. From the

menu you create Create Motion Tween;

Page 3 of 4

European Journal of Business &

Social Sciences

Available at https://ejbss.org/

ISSN: 2235-767X

Volume 07 Issue 05

May 2019

Available online:https://ejbss.org/ P a g e | 1643

- Insert Keyframe will be issued after placing the mouse pointer over multiple

frames. If we set the same Keyframe, we move the picture to the desired

coordinate. To do this we change the X and Y coordinates from the Properties

menu.

- The Control> Test Movie command is displayed to view the activity.

As a result, the picture at the first point goes to another coordinate in a short time.

Stage 2. Now, we need to enrich sound with the sound of the 2 or 3 dimensional

animation to be perfect. To do this we need to record the soundtrack in Sound

Forge:

-Sound Forge;

Read File> New.

- Press the Record button on the pull-down panel.

- In the Recorded Record dialog box, press the button (or R key on the keyboard)

of the same name. Then the computer starts typing your voice.

- Read the text you want to hear.

When you finish reading, click the Stop button that appears instead of the Record

button in this dialog. This will stop recording the sound.

- To save the recorded sound, select File> Save.

- enter the name of the audio file you are using (for example, volume 1) and the

extension (for example, * .mp3) in the dialog that appears. Click the Save button.

Stage 3. The last thing we do is to place an audio file in the animation file prepared

in Step 1. This stage includes:

Open the animated file that was created in the Flight program.

- From the menu, select File> Import> Import to library and show the audio file

(audio 1.mp3) in the dialog that appears. Then the audio file will be sent to the

program-related library.

- Place a new layer (layer) for sound.

To do this, you select Insert> Timeline> Layer from the menu.